[Skip to Content]

Review, 01 January 2018

Tamara Winter

We came here to celebrate our first year wedding anniversary in July. We had gone for one of the lower range caravans which was stated as not having a sea view. We did not have a sea view like stated but we were near the dunes, if you walked up to them you could still get a good view, and I could see the lighthouse from the caravan lounge. It was brilliant as being a keen photographer I could watch for a beautiful cornish sunset.



The park itself was tidy and a nice size, also in a convenient place having Lidl at the bottom of the road and a short drive to Hayle centre where Asda was and other shops.



The food in the Bistro was good on the monday night however the last night of our holiday it wasnt as great, but it was the only bad meal we had the whole week so we let it go.

There is access directly to the beach and the sand is lovely and soft.

Its great as the park allowed a bbq outside our caravan and we were able to park next to our caravan so no lugging suitcases halfway across the park like some places ive stayed at, yet we still had room for sitting outside the caravan and enjoying the weather. Although we seemed enclosed with a few caravans around us, I still managed to gain a suntan at 3pm in the afternoon when I accidentally nodded off, which shows how relaxed I was.



The Holiday park is not a long drive from anywhere we wanted to go, we did things such as lands end and the seal sanctuary and was not in the car for as long as we thought.



We went to the bingo night on our last evening and it was lots of fun and a cheap night out



We have booked to come again in August and I am far too excited to come. I am now counting the days down.

Less More
 

Review, 28 May 2018

Joanne Wood

Fantastic place. We had a caravan on the sea front. Lovely & clean & well equipped. Previously we’ve stayed at other sites in Hayle for the past 7 years but this place was far better . We’ve booked again for next year but couldn’t have the same caravan as it’s already been booked, so we settled for one behind it. Can’t wait to return. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

Less More
 

Review, 03 June 2018

Sarah Jenkins

Stayed here for May half term with my husband and two daughters (aged 10 & 8). We had an A6 chalet as that was the only accommodation left available when we tried to book and we are so glad we got this!

The chalet was huge!

My girls had a room each bigger than they have at home and we had a good sized double room.

The lounge was spacious with a comfortable corner sofa, TV with free view and a dining table. There were large patio doors leading out on to grassy area just shared with the chalet next door.

The kitchen was a good size also, with a modern cooker and microwave and oceans of cupboard space! Only suggestion is that it would have been useful to have had a toaster.

The site itself is just perfect for a laid back, peaceful retreat. There are numerous play parks spread around the parks for the children, as well as a tennis court and pitch and putt.

This is also the perfect base for those who like cycling. My husband is a keen mountain biker and spent many hours exploring the coastal paths and sand dunes - only occasionally finding himself a bit off course and on the beach!! Although we took our own bikes there are many places locally that hire bikes at a low cost.

One of the best aspects of this site is that they are not money grabbing as you see with some of the chains I.e haven, park resorts. There are no ‘camp characters’ that they have soft toys/merchandise of that they constantly advertise and market to the children - limiting the amount of pestering to buy things!

There are two little arcades which just have low cost machines for the children and even have little tuck shop so they can get some cheap goodies for 10, 20 or 30p with their pocket money - much cheaper than the shop! The two main bars are only open in the evening, although the Bay Bistro which serves food from morning til night has a limited amount of wines, cans and bottles if you fancy an afternoon tipple!

The pathways to get to the beach are a little challenging but it is so worth it, one of the most beautiful places I’ve ever been, including abroad, definitely worth the walk. I have mobility issues but just about managed to get up and down- the path by the Bay Bistro was easiest for me. I think my will to see the beach was too strong to let my disability get in the way!

I have to say though, our favourite part of the whole holiday was being able to sit outside the Sands Bar/Bay Bistro in the evenings watching the sun set over the ocean, with a view stretching from St Ives one end to Godrevy Lighthouse the other, the colours in the sky providing a different backdrop every night - just magical.

Altogether an unforgettable experience and we can’t wait to go back again!

Less More
       

Review, 30 April 2019

Kirsty Dunn

First went here with my parents when I was 4 and have great childhood memories of holidays here. Just come back from a week with my husband and little girl 35 years later. My parents were there to. So many happy memories. So many things to see and do. Love watching the sun set at Sands Bar and seeing my daughter swim in the sea for the first time. Hoping to go back again next year and many more to come.

Less More
 

Review, 03 July 2018

Carly Robinson

Absoutley brilliant place i used to go every year as a child for 12years and brought my own children here for the first time in june was amazing we all had a fablous time caravan was beautiful and we had everything we needed and was right next to the pool and short walk to the beach views still as beautiful as i remmber as a child lots to do will defintley be returning again thanks x (Facebook review)

Less More
 

Review, 07 July 2018

Kayla Brignall

First time staying here, we have just been down for week, home today (sad face) but booked for two weeks next year (very happy face) our caravan was lovely, the view was stunning, we ate at bay bistro most evenings, the food was lovely and very good value for money, staff all polite and helpful. Roll on this time next year xx

Less More
 

Review, 15 July 2018

Colin Rich

Me and my Biker mate stayed here at beginning of July 2018. We stayed in a 2 bedroom A4 Chalet to use as a base for exploring Cornwall. What a brilliant site!, could not fault it . Site was clean ,well kept garden areas , brilliant clubhouse with great entertainment each evening, the staff were all friendly and helpful and a well stocked site shop to boot! . Would definitely be back and will recommend to all my friends!!.

Less More
 

Review, 22 August 2018

Charlie Hewitson

We got back yesterday and had a fantastic holiday. We’ve been for the last 6 years and have booked again for next year, the only reason I haven’t given 5 stars is because of the evening entertainment. It’s been exactly the same for every one of our visits. Even Mr Eerius’ set was the same � the children’s room have the same people every year with the same tricks as well. Time for an update maybe!  ( Facebook review)

Less More
 

Review, 01 August 2018

Louise Dalton

First visit ( you were recommended by 2 different friends of ours) we loved everything even the free work out climb from the beach. Our caravan (Sunset Wed -Wed) was spacious and very clean. We are looking at returning next year. The weather let us down a little but we didn't let that spoil our holiday. We visited as a family of 3 ( Riley 9yrs old).

Less More
 

Review, 11 August 2018

Charlotte Bröer

My favourite place to be. I have been coming to St Ives Bay since I was little, and now we have started bringing our own children. We absolutely love it. We have used various static caravans, and camping pitches. We love how close it is to the beach, the children see the dunes as a challenge to get to the top. We have already booked 2 breaks there for next year and can not wait.

Less More
 

Review, 25 August 2018

Sharon Leakey

Just got back from first visit to site. Although we have enjoyed our week we would not return to this site. Disappointing to not be allowed in to chalet until 4 ( when most folk have to leave early on arrival day to avoid traffic chaos). And then to get there and want to relax with a drink, the main family clubhouse which was nearer to the chalets (on such a large site) didn’t open til 7. Not even a place for hubby to watch football.

Although site advertises 3 drinking places the Sands also doesn’t open TIL 7 and that like the bistro where you can drink during the day. Is so the other end of the site that you risk the weather to visit unless you want to drive up there which isn’t the point of a holiday.

The site states lovely views with beach access but doesn’t really state that it is up and down steep sand dunes or 3/4 flights of steps. Not great for young families with lots of stuff or those with poor mobility.

Arrival at chalet although very spacious and very clean. A broken toilet seat and and limited equipment/ kitchen accessories required trips to a friendly polite and efficient staff at reception which shut at 5. And no cleaning equipment to hoover chalet or tidy as used and not buying cleaning equipment for a weeks holiday sorry.

Not our kind of site. Staff friendly and very clean just to big and think they are missing a trick£ with no afternoon opening of family bar.

Less More
 

Review, 25 August 2018

Karen Kent Barnes

Wasn’t expecting much reading the comments but was pleasantly surprised and really enjoyed the week we had. Chalet was spotless and in a very quiet area for a park that’s so big. Entertainment was what you would expect but only went a couple of times. The pool was lovely and clean as was the bistro. Great access to the beach which is huge with decent waves for body boarding. Would definitely go again as a great base for visiting the bottom end of Cornwall. Only negative I can think of is that the beds and sofas could be a bit softer and slightly bigger. Surf school was really good too. Hope to visit again soon �� � �

Less More
   

Reviewed 06 August 2018

Kim M Dempsey

Just spent a week on this site for the first time, stayed in a seahaze caravan which was nicer than i imagined a basic caravan being, albeit the only little moan is the beds are too short and the twin room is not big enough for 2 teenagers. We were situated near the shop, dynamite bar, reception and launderette which was ideal. Entertainment was good and we won the bingo twice. Beach is the best out of all the ones we visited in cornwall for my girls, waves, temperature, no jelly fish, nice sand, bit of a climb up and down but well worth it. Will definitely be visiting here again. Staff were lovely and always polite and helpful.

Less More
     

Review, 21 May 2018

Mt C

We recently visited again St Ives Bay Holiday Park and I feel like I need to update few things. This time we went with 3 bed caravan Osprey. Well worth the price, 272£ for 7 nights. Very good price. Very spacious compare to chalets. Close to the beach and bistro, sea view. Option with porch available though 70£ extra for a week. Better equipped with kitchen utensils then chalets, Only downside was tv with internal aerial had a very poor reception. Heaters in every bedroom and lounge. Gas one in lounge looks like fireplace-very nice touch. Materace much more comfortable.

We loved the stay. The only thing that was putting us off was access to the beach. There are stairs but it seems like no one bothers to clean them off the sand. They are literally non existent and climb is exhausting. I have witnessed elderly lady that barely manage to climb back to the top. Probably that is why barely anyone goes to that beach anymore. Beach itself I guess due to weather conditions last year is literally sand less. Black ground is visible instead of sand. Such a shame. \it use to be so beautiful. Nevertheless its still best place as base to visit cornwal!

Less More
 

Review, 21 May 2018

Anthony S

We stayed in our motorhome for a week on a fully serviced pitch. The pitch was a very good size, level and not far from the shower block. Unfortunately the fully serviced pitches do not have sea views. We love this site, and first started coming here 25 yr ago, but have not been able to visit for a number of years since they stopped taking dogs, so it was so good to get back. The park is not manicured but nestles amongst Hayle Towans in a natural way. The view of the whole bay from Godfrey lighthouse to St Ives is spectacular. 10 stars for that. On the seaward end of the park is a complex that houses a swimming pool, a very reasonable priced bistro and an adult only pub. Families are catered for in the conservatory attached to the pub. The pub doesn't open in the day which is a shame, as it's a great place to sit on the terrace outside and watch the sea, but you can get a drink or a coffee, from the bistro. I must say it's not that well stocked as they had run out of a lot of drinks by the Wednesday. The walk to the beach is very steep, I cannot do it anymore but my husband managed it. The club nearer the entrance to the park is ok, if you like bingo!!! We did see a band called Rocket men, after bingo of course, they were brilliant. The prices are not extortionate, which makes a change as most of these parks take advantage of holiday makers. The only drawback to this park is if you are camping you have to vacate by 9am on day of departure. This is very early and many campers in tents were forced to leave the night before. One family I spoke to were very disappointed with that as it meant cutting their holiday short, hence 4 stars and not 5. All in all a very good park for a quiet peaceful holiday.

Less More
   

Review, 09 June 2018

Guest

I have been coming to this holiday park regularly since I was a child with my family. Now 24 and still a regular visitor with my boyfriend. It brings back a lot of memories and is such a great relaxing holiday park. We always stay in the A2 Chalets they are so homely and cosy. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only thing I could possibly fault is that the mattresses are very springy and quite uncomfortable. Bay bistro is a great place to eat, the burgers are good and they give you so many chips to go with it, great portions. We stayed here in the middle of may earlier in the year to usual as we normally come in July. It was a shame the club was closed as we normally love playing some bingo (we’ve won a good few times!) I love coming to St Ives Bay it’s definitely the best holiday park in Cornwall. We’ll be back next year I’m sure!

Less More
 

Review, 11 June 2018

Bev D

We booked a 3 bed chalet and was very pleasantly surprised how big it was, it had everything you need if you wanted to cook your own meals which I don't lol indoor pool was heated and big they also have a snack bar that does lovely snacks very reasonably priced they also serve meals at night the entertainment room was big and had entertainment every night also a childrens entertainer there is a big shop next to reception that sells a good range of things the staff we found to be very friendly.

Less More
 

Reviewed 20 May 2018

Becky Tomkinson

Fantastic holiday park. Have been a number of times and loved it. We stupidly decided to go to a haven park nearby which was meant to be cheaper but after them getting our booking wrong and not caring, St Ives Bay managed to find us something and with an offer on it turned out to be the same price! Nothing was too much trouble and they sorted us out linen and keys out of hours and even let us do a Monday to Monday as we were planning at the other park. I can’t praise them enough. We have sure learnt our lesson. Thank u St Ives Bay for saving our holiday. Xx

Less More
 

Reviewed 14 June 2018

Joanne Wood

Fantastic place. We had a caravan on the sea front. Lovely & clean & well equipped. Previously we’ve stayed at other sites in Hayle for the past 7 years but this place was far better . We’ve booked again for next year but couldn’t have the same caravan as it’s already been booked, so we settled for one behind it. Can’t wait to return. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

Less More
 

Reviewed 09 January 2018

Kirstie Lawlor

This was my first holiday as a child around 7 years old and I'm now 35 and still holidaying here, this year I'll be taking my own daughter. It's such a great site for couple and families. The beach is stunning and we love having a drink in the bar watching the sunset. It's so affordable and the chalets are great value...sitting outside with a BBQ in the evening drinking Lidl wine, it doesn't have to cost a fortune. This is somewhere that I'll always return to, I just love it!

Less More
 

Reviewed 09 August 2018

Andy H

We have been coming to St Ives Bay Holiday Park since 2010, We have been in many Caravans and they have always been in tip top condition, whether new or old. We have seen many improvements in the site from the swimming pool to the playgrounds and Bistro, and the regular new caravans. This is why; now we have young twins, we continue to come back every year. Yes the weather is not always on our side but there is always a lot to do on site and very near. If the weather is really bad, it is good to know we have a great caravan to use, with no restrictions like most Hotels.

For little ones under 3 the beach is just heaven, no need for expensive parks with rides, just a bucket and spade with ball and every day is filled with laughs and at night they sleep all the way through. For us this is a true rest and a good change for the boys. This park is the pivot for a good holiday and in one of the best places the UK has to offer. In St Ives the boys favorite game is chase the Gulls, not feed the Gulls.

So many thanks from me and my family and see you again this year in June.

Less More
                             

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Hazel Moore

Love it here as do my kids. We have camped in past and the showers/toilets are always warm and clean, laundry isn't far away and not too badly priced, beach is beautiful, entertainment is fab and location is ideal. Really missed not coming down last year but we will be back sometime in near future. Big shout out to the head of the camping section he is always happy, friendly and willung to help as are the rest of onsite staff.

Less More
           

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Rachel Worrall

Absolutely fantastic camp site , loved it . Such quiet camping for half term . Spotless site , lots good staff , but no one ever bothers you . Excellent camping facilities , on the fields at the back we fit easily our car , huge trailer tent and wind breaks on a pitch . Entertainment brill , every night outside acts even for the kids Entertainment . Lovely play grounds . Beautiful views from the site cafe to watch the sunset . Good food on site . Good cider and beers . Great shop on site . A little out of St ives but drive in and park on rugby club or leisure centre than get the bus down to st ives . Godrevy a must visit walk over the headland look for seals and explore the rocks . Fab very clean toilets , good showers . Enjoy . What a fab site

Less More
   

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Pamala Stephenson

Booked for one week with my husband and just arrived home yesterday. We cannot wait to return!

On arrival it is apparent that the site is extremely well kept, clean and tidy. Our Raven caravan (no.822) was fabulous! The first thing we noticed was the view both from where it is sited on the park and from the inside. A wonderfully large bay window that overlooks the sea and Godrevy lighthouse. We chose to have decking which we definitely didn't regret!

The caravan was spotlessly clean and having a 5ft double bed is a definite plus along with having an en suite. The shower was lovely, a good bathroom size for a caravan.

We found the site to be prefect for our needs. It was quiet enough where we were situated to allow you to enjoy a little peace and quiet especially when using the decking, but only a 2 minute walk to the Bay Bistro for food or Sands bar (Adults only) for a drink so it was perfect for us.

Bay Bistro is very well run, food is good and staff are very friendly and seem willing to accommodate when you want to slightly 'tweak' the menu to your own taste.

Sands bar is just like stepping into a real pub and again, staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

Less More
   

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Rob Hyde

I used to go to this holiday park in the 70's with my whole family, after 35 years just taken my eldest daughter with her hubby and my 2 grand kids, nothing has changed, which is a good thing, great staff, beaches, Raven Caravan superb, great sea view, something for everyone St Ives and Hayle are just around the corner book up you won't be disappointed !

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Suzanne Field

Just returned from another wonderful fortnight camping at St Ives Bay Holiday Park. This was our 4th year in a row and we have already booked for next year. We've seen all sorts of weather conditions over the years but there's always plenty to keep us entertained, whether its on-site or out and about visiting local attractions. We holiday with friends who have stayed in a variety of different caravans at the site and they also return year after year. Customer service is excellent and staff are always friendly, quick to respond to any queries or issues - our friends have had a couple of issues that needed sorting and each time a quick conversation with the reception staff has resulted in everything being resolved very easily and swiftly. Location is perfect for a beach holiday with direct access the beach over some sandunes. There's a brief steep climb back up at the end of the day, but that's only to be expected from any beach with dunes. There are plenty of great sea views to be had all around the site and the sunsets are spectacular. Facilities good, toilet blocks regularly cleaned, whole area tidy and very well maintained. We don't use the evening entertainment or playgrounds but the beach bistro is good for a cafe style meal - breakfasts highly recommended and good sized portions. St Ives town is a short drive away and there are some great restaurants in Hayle - we find new ones each year. Highly recommend this site as its a great base for a holiday in Cornwall, with a real family run feel to it.

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Kayleigh King

This was such a lovely holiday. We booked in to here as the in laws came here a few years ago and said it was nice.

We booked in to the A5* accommodation up the top near the beach and the club house/swimming pool. It was lovely and clean and spacious. There was a beautiful view of the sea from the living room window and it was so peaceful all week. Plenty of parking around so very little in the way of walking to the accommodation which was great with an 18 month old who insists on walking! The only little niggle with the chalet was that there was only a heater in the front room so it got a little cold sometimes and it was tricky to have on as there was no guard so it wasn't safe to use when our daughter was awake. It wasn't a deal breaker however as in the mornings we would just drag our quilts through and chill on the sofas for a bit!

The food in the little cafe bit was lovely, it's a shame it wasn't open all evening as it would have been handy on the couple of days that we couldn't be bothered to travel for some dinner.

All in all this was a lovely relaxing holiday and perfect as a base as you can go one direction to St Ives and the other for Perranporth and Newquay.

We have already booked for next year and this time it will be for two weeks not one.

Less More
   

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Stacey Greenhalgh

We stayed in one of the basic chalets and for the money we paid it was beltin. We was right across the road from the main club house and arcade and park the noise level was nothing like i expected to be fair i was dreading it bein so close with an 18mnth old baby but it wasn't over noisey at all.

Lovely friendly site no hussle n bustle just nice n chilled defo be coming back everything about the site was clean and kept tidy toilet blocks where kept clean and tidy.

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Ian Weston

Just returned from another amazing holiday at St Ives Bay. My parents used to bring me when I was a child and i have now started bringing my own family. I will be returning here as often as I get chance to. Park always nice and clean and staff are always really friendly. Raven caravan is superb value for money and the views that they provide are absolutely stunning. Definitely going to be returning here for may years to come.

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Sophie Fo

Amazing time, fantastic base to sightsee and do around Cornwall. Lots to entertain the kids, the shop is reasonably priced with a great selection of must haves. staff super helpful and happy. The beach is amazing and a really short walk from the caravan. We stayed in Ospray No.720 and it was clean with fantastic views.

They could do with replacing some of the grubby blinds in the shower/loo room but on the whole I can't complain. The only real let down to our holiday here were the beds. Hideously uncomfortable, rock hard!!! Sore backs and really impacted on the holiday, but the friendly helpful staff kitted us out with extra duvets to pad them out a bit.

In spite of the beds (we will bring blow ups) we can't wait to book next year!

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Michele Ingram

Thoroughly recommend this campsite, we arrived early hours Saturday morning and were greeted by a security guard who guided us to a parking place so we could sleep until the morning. The weather was a bit grim and as our pitch had been vacated early we were guided there early Saturday morning. The site is in a prime position and although large it has ample facilities, the shower blocks were clean with plenty of hot water, the shop was well stocked and reasonably priced, there are bars, takeaways and a restaurant to eat in as well as a swimming pool. The staff were all friendly and courteous. There are some steps to the beach but not as steep as I've read in some reviews. Part of the fun was running through the sand dunes to get to the beach anyway. There is a bus service a short walk from the site from which you can travel around Cornwall without a car. We will definately be returning, thank you for a lovely holiday!

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Lianne

Just been reading some of the reviews and some people just like to moan for the sake of it. I stayed in the A6 chalet and it was perfectly adequate. The bar opens until 11 and you have the choice of two. BINGO every night at 7.30 and entertainment after or if its just family time and a drink you want the bistro bar at the beach end was great. You can sit out overlooking the stunning beach. We even saw dolphins one night. The shop was well stocked, but five min walk away is a fully stocked lidl if you need it and now a even fully stocked Asda in hayle 5 min drive away. The site is clean and very well maintained and the reception staff are very helpful even lending me a hoover when requested. There is a laundrette on site i used a couple of times 4.00 for a wash inc powder etc and it cost about 1.20 in dryers. Ive stayed at Haven similar places and park resorts and trust me its not one of those over the top in your face money making places. St ives bay is chilled out, do things at your own pace places. Which is def my cup of tea. Haven is just up the road and went and had a nosey at it. It has access to the same beach but thier caravans are crammed on which made you feel like you have no privacy. Ive already booked for next year at St Ives Bay that will be my third time going. If you want to let someone else entertain your kids and just get drunk dont go, but if your like me and holidays are about family time away from work having great adventures get booked now before there are no places left. St Ives Bay is fantastic

Less More
   

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Karen Keen

Just got back from our 5th holiday here, in the last few years and it's always fantastic. Already booked again for next year. We hired a Mirage (now suinrise) which is just right for me and Hubby. Will sleep 6 and would be a bit of a squeeze but it's very comfortable and has all mod cons. All site facilities are really good. The shop is very well stocked. Freshly baked bread available daily. The Bistro serves a wide range of food and is very reasonable. The site is in a great location. Close to many towns like St Ives etc. Brilliant base

June 2015

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Sally McLaughlin

Just got back from a week here with hubby. What a fantastic site in a stunning location. Our static caravan had beautiful views of the beach/sea, lighthouse and sand dunes. Great base for exploring Cornwall and all it has to offer. We will definately be going back and I wouldn't hesitate recommending the site. Thank you St Ives Bay caravan park for an amazing week.

August 2015

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Valerie Gardner

Have been going to this site since early 70's with my parents in a touring caravan and later with my children in a static caravan. My husband and I went for the first time on our own this year and it seems to get more beautiful every time. Why go abroad when you can have such a beautiful beach on your doorstep and beautiful views from your window. Cannot recommend it highly enough. August 2015

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Russ Ferns

Just back from our 6th Holiday here and wow this place just gets better, stayed in a caravan for the first time we usually have a chalet and guess what this caravan was brand new never been slept in before could not believe our luck it was beautiful. We had 6 beach days which was a bonus, bay bistro and sand bar every night is what we like to do and the food quality was again excellent with a good choice of real ale, good for me being an ale drinker. Will be back next year can't ever imagine going anywhere else would highly recommend this site to anyone. July 2015

Less More
     

Reviewed 07 December 2016

June Richardson

We stayed here at end of April into May for a week. Fantastic sea views. Lovely large, clean caravan with everything you need. Whilst there one of the gas bottles didn't switch over properly so I phoned up the caretaker or whatever he's called and was told that he'd be with us asap. He came in under 5 mins and sorted it out straight away! ! I would thoroughly recommend St Ives Bay Holiday Park to everyone. We will definitely be going again! !

Less More
 

Reviewed 07 December 2016

Paul Jennings

Have been to this site several times now it is brilliant everything you need is on this site. But on your doorstep there are supermarkets shops pubs etc.There is a wonderful beach 5 minutes away great for surfing or body boarding canoeing. On site there is a lovely pub, an entertainment centre with something for everyone. Don't forget there is a bistro with a wide range of food and a reasonable prices. All in all a perfect place for a perfect Holiday.

Less More
 
Join the conversation
Enter competition Win your holiday Receive a Brochure By post or download Subscribe to newsletter Unsubscribe at any time Unit and pitch search Check availability Leave me alone Close window

Offers

Our offers are discounted prices for 2 Adults
OR
2 Adults and 2 Children age 9 or under.

Babies of 18 months or under (max 2) do not count as a person. Where there is only one adult you can add an extra child. These offers are available mainly outside of the school holidays and are always availabale through our accommodation search.

CLICK HERE TO SEARCH FOR OFFERS

Offers do not apply in conjunction any other offers. Normal booking conditions also apply. Extras such as cots highchairs and decks will be charged in the booking process.

Our prices include: all card and admin charges, linen in most units, use of indoor pool, beach access and car park, 24HR security, club entry, entertainment (when provided), TV electricity gas in our units, WIFI (not in unit). Please note other parks may charge ON ARRIVAL for some or all of these items! Availability Limited. Please check dates of which facilities are open on your holiday dates.

Join the conversation

Lightbox Placeholder